Ethernet: Add a bounds check
authorFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Thu, 6 May 2021 11:39:10 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Thu, 6 May 2021 11:50:55 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit7b7b84716e604abd8bd92cee75e6385cab6ce3dc
treeb8f87b97f7770306694d27a38f5695e58e2b62da
parent3ae3f2c6600966ef214c3598d7d6a7a27215734d
Ethernet: Add a bounds check

Avoid to have p (current pointer on packet data) > ndo->ndo_snapend
in isoclns_print() in some cases.

Moreover:
Add a "FIXME" comment.
print-ether.c