man: Update the print interface for the packet count to stdout
authorFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:07:03 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:13:54 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commitb27c4e43a2d3ba3a526b72505b713bf6617645e9
tree670b09fa4bd9a8e6bc037f229f5be26ce4f7e943
parent121cd17c7dc1fb0ae2dd0e2e823b4824530314e0
man: Update the print interface for the packet count to stdout

This is a follow-up to commit a0e19c0caef95fdcbace674de91e7c181d3bc866.
tcpdump.1.in