Change the version to 4.9.2. tcpdump-4.9.2
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 16:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 23:08:58 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
commitdda68e7bd631451189152e91e7d3a93d56994a95
tree23016a36b7bfab63057aacad25265a99d5cc6c19
parent3d8ab1da0b867c246900749336b7ad7b0d33ae10
Change the version to 4.9.2.
VERSION