man: Update the date
authorFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 12:58:49 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 12:59:51 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
tcpdump.1.in

index 236bcb12b4b1119339494b2cd5e6540fed15bcc4..148c07dee938e01735918d03f0047cd8a13f675f 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 .\" WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
 .\" MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
 .\"
-.TH TCPDUMP 1  "10 July 2021"
+.TH TCPDUMP 1  "29 November 2021"
 .SH NAME
 tcpdump \- dump traffic on a network
 .SH SYNOPSIS