Makefile.in: Add the shellcheck target
authorFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 07:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 08:09:53 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit1f57499ab8b7df0af9b087084c3cde6533913d41
treeb6f1aba3bf7bfae4035656c3be6e75eae2d73165
parent3586f16a622ad2b100fd6340d2255b07b8069c33
Makefile.in: Add the shellcheck target

Run shellcheck on the build.sh and the build_matrix.sh scripts.
(using 'gcc' format: GCC compatible output. See the shellcheck man page)

[skip ci]
Makefile.in