Update the 1.4 section in CHANGES. [skip ci]
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 26 May 2021 21:04:07 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 26 May 2021 21:05:17 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commit680ffb5dbea7d49241c90b0f203e5edd3d583892
treec4e9bbba5f7ab372c5ca72d49f72dee8beb912eb
parent5bc40ed8ec2ec62f7569d57dcaaee1bef27e37dc
Update the 1.4 section in CHANGES. [skip ci]
CHANGES