CI: Introduce and use build_common.h.
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 12:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 12:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commitcdeac5458c6f1fcf573a463e3b74517017d312d0
tree99e88c29e7da55e0d1ea887d968df1d6761deb7d
parent6ea7a633ffa4355bb97da504bd6a9331f109a262
CI: Introduce and use build_common.h.

Rewrite run_after_echo() to take multiple arguments and update the
commands that use it. Condense echo_magenta() and put the newline after
ANSI reset. Factor existing commands out as print_sysinfo(),
print_cc_version() and handle_matrix_debug(). In the latter detect "yes"
instead of "true" to be consistent with other MATRIX_ variables.

Place these helper functions into a file of their own so they can be
reused easily.
Makefile.in
build.sh
build_common.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
build_matrix.sh