build_matrix.sh: Fix a typo [skip ci]
authorFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 08:28:35 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 08:31:21 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
build_matrix.sh

index 3ce41aa941eab58f40bce913aab75c76c01a2db3..48c04caf0a941f456d916761341e2b64706e0eb8 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/usr/bin/env bash
 
-# This script executes the matrix loops, exclude tests and cleaning.
+# This script executes the matrix loop, exclude tests and cleaning.
 # The matrix can be configured with the environment variable MATRIX_CC
 # (default: MATRIX_CC='gcc clang')
 # It calls the build.sh script which runs one build with the setup environment