Coverity Scan script: Fix a shellcheck note
authorFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 12:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 12:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
The note was:
Double quote to prevent globbing and word splitting. [SC2086]

[skip ci]

.ci-coverity-scan-build.sh

index cc9ffefffd847f31371fdbb5780e98d052c9bd02..2d87fc75b2df15f2f0011a6dc7b4774ca1d3a4f9 100755 (executable)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ RESULTS_DIR="cov-int"
 eval "${COVERITY_SCAN_BUILD_COMMAND_PREPEND}"
 # Do not quote COV_BUILD_OPTIONS so it collapses when it is empty and expands
 # when it is not.
-COVERITY_UNSUPPORTED=1 cov-build --dir "$RESULTS_DIR" $COV_BUILD_OPTIONS "$COVERITY_SCAN_BUILD_COMMAND"
+COVERITY_UNSUPPORTED=1 cov-build --dir "$RESULTS_DIR" "$COV_BUILD_OPTIONS" "$COVERITY_SCAN_BUILD_COMMAND"
 cov-import-scm --dir $RESULTS_DIR --scm git --log $RESULTS_DIR/scm_log.txt 2>&1
 
 # Upload results