Add the release tarball to .gitignore and the 'clean' target
authorFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 19:29:26 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerFrancois-Xavier Le Bail <devel.fx.lebail@orange.fr>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 19:42:25 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
.gitignore
Makefile.in

index bd7076b3711a2a28503cbaa0781ef5228c2c7276..3e269041624878d6cf05c0841dbbcf14efd6de2e 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ os-proto.h
 stamp-h
 stamp-h.in
 tcpslice
+tcpslice-*.tar.gz
 autom4te.cache/
 *.o
 *~
index 11239e9ed55abed32853d03605ec031bebad2a90..37ad15dbc5dec6a251bdfd308c9033eb3ccb7ed5 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ lint: $(GENSRC)
            grep -v 'possible pointer alignment problem'
 
 clean:
-       rm -f $(CLEANFILES)
+       rm -f $(CLEANFILES) $(PROG)-`cat VERSION`.tar.gz
 
 distclean:
        rm -f $(CLEANFILES) Makefile config.cache config.log config.status \